You can only add/change your order before it is invoiced ( log into your account and see if it has been invoiced). If it has follow the following steps:

1. Send your unwanted products to your leader together with the complete invoice and picking slip, mark the products that is in the box. (Always try to sell the unwanted products at cost price first, many times this will provide you with a happy client and more sales to you.)

2. Ask your leader for details on how to send the products to him/her.

Keep in mind this process can take a few weeks before the amount will reflect on your account.

>